Active

Overview

90 x 70 ft Residential Lot, Driftwood Bay Area, Belize City

BZ$ 165,000

Overview

Description

Property Id : 1035
Price: BZ$ 165,000
Property Lot Size: 6,300.00 ft2
Markers: yes
District: Belize
Lot Size: 90 x 70
Filled: yes
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Cable/Satellite TV
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Grocery/Hardware
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 High Speed Internet
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Municipal Power
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Municipal Water
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Taxi
BZ$ 845.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 639.74
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Daniel R. Matus

Owner/Broker
We’ve been in the Belize real estate business for more than 10 years with all of those liv ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus