Sold

Overview

Seaview Property, Mile 4 Philip Goldson Highway

BZ$ 220,000
Mile 4 Philip Goldson Highway,

Overview

Description

Parcel 1395 located in Caribbean Shores situated at Mile 4 Phillip Goldson Highway Belize City being a sea view lot offering 7,371 square feet. Over the past months there has been on ongoing private development with all surrounding properties being filled and a concrete road constructed. Road accessibility is available to a portion of the property and the owner will have to complete the road and fill the property. Availability of sea view lots this size are rare to find within city limits. There is currently no building across from this property obstructing direct view of the Caribbean Sea.

 

Property Attributes:
• Property measures approximately 63 x 117 ft.
• Close proximity to Belize City and the Phillip Goldson International Airport.
• There are not many lots like this one readily available on the market within city limits.
• Short driving distance to grocery stores, banks and other business establishment.
• Newly built concrete road.
• Breathe taking view of the Caribbean Sea.
• All the properties in this area have been filled at a higher elevation than both the Phillip Goldson Highway and surrounding properties.

Address: Mile 4 Philip Goldson Highway
City:
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1480
Price: BZ$ 220,000
Property Lot Size: 7,371.00 ft2
Markers: yes
District: Belize
Lot Size: 63 x 117 ft
Filled: no
BZ$ 1,127.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 852.98
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale
Active
Under Contract
Sale
Active
Sold
Sale
Sold

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus