Under Contract

Overview

Residential Lot, Ridge Lagoon Estates, Burrell Boom

BZ$ 25,000

Overview

Description

Located in the quiet and tranquil community of Ridge Lagoon Estate sits this residential property on high land measuring 70 x 100 ft. Ridge Lagoon Estate is a mere 20 minute drive from Belize City and is located not too far from Belize Bacab Eco Park. There is currently water and electricity accessibility in front of the property.

 

Property is in the first block as you enter Ridge Lagoon where there are more residential homes adjoining the property and not isolated in an area with minimal development.

Property Id : 1247
Price: BZ$ 25,000
Property Lot Size: 7,000.00 ft2
Markers: yes
District: Belize
Lot Size: 70 x 100
Filled: yes
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 High Speed Internet
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Municipal Power
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Municipal Water
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Restaurants
BZ$ 128.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 96.93
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Daniel R. Matus

Owner/Broker
We’ve been in the Belize real estate business for more than 10 years with all of those liv ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus