Active

Overview

Residential Lot Ready to Build On

BZ$ 45,000
Los Lagos, ,

Overview

Description

Exclusively listed with Matus Real Estate Ltd is this residential lot for sale located in the community of Los Lagos a mere 3 miles from Ladyville, Belize. Having access to all utilities and located in an area with there is ongoing construction of homes, this property has 60ft of road front and goes in depth of 97ft for a total of 5,820 sq. ft. Having been filled and cleared, this property does not retain water and is ready to build on.

 

Property Attributes:
– lot size 60 x 97 ft.
– light and water readily available.
– lot is filled and cleared.
– located in an area that isn’t prone to flooding.

Address: Los Lagos
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1656
Price: BZ$ 45,000
Property Lot Size: 5,820.00 ft2
Markers: yes
District: Belize
Lot Size: 60 X 97
Filled: YES
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Grocery/Hardware
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 High Speed Internet
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Municipal Power
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Municipal Water
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Playground/Park
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
BZ$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 174.47
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus