Sold

Overview

Residential Home

BZ$ 255,000
Canada Hill Street, Belmopan

Overview

Description

Charming 3 bedroom 2 bath residence located in the picini area of Belmopan, Cayo District. Offering a total square footage of 1,600 sq. ft. this property is slightly larger than other residences adjacent to it. Contributing Factors: 1. Property is fenced. 2. Living area is open with the dining and kitchen area. 3. Securely burglar barred. 4. Drive way 5. Located in a very quiet neighborhood. This home has been maintained in great condition and is move in ready!!

Address: Canada Hill Street, Belmopan
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 338
Price: BZ$ 255,000
Property Size: 1,600.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
District: Cayo
Floors: 1
Lot Size: 60 x 90
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Air Conditioning
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Washer/Dryer
BZ$ 1,307.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 988.69
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Daniel R. Matus

Owner/Broker
We’ve been in the Belize real estate business for more than 10 years with all of those liv ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rent
Leased
BZ$ 1,800

3 Bedroom 2 Bath Residence, Lord’s Ban...

3 BD
2 BA
3,800.00 ft2
Rent
Sold
BZ$ 450,000

Residential home for sale just off Dungeon D...

5 BD
4 BA
2,340.00 ft2
Rent
Sold
BZ$ 189,500

Residential Home 19

3 BD
2 BA
1,272.00 ft2
Rent
Active
BZ$ 6,500 For Month

Commercial Building with Existing Income Gen...

10 BD
9 BA
5,648.00 ft2
  • Change Your Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus