Overview

One Acre at Mile 12 Philip Goldson Highway

BZ$ 100,000
Mile 12 Philip Goldson Highway

Overview

Description

This lot boasts 138 Ft. of Highway Frontage on Mile 12 Philip Goldson Highway (formerly Northern Highway). It is one acre of land situated inbetween the Ladyville and Los Lagos Community. Spanning at a depth of 312 Ft., this property is perfect for commercial use allowing ample space to be left in the front portion for parking.

Ladyville has recently seen an increase in development and it will only be a matter of time before parcels of land this size will not be available anymore.

Belize district has many tourist attractions and a variety of recreational activities. Attractions include Cave Kayaking or Tubing tours, Coral Garden Shark and Sting Ray Alley Snorkeling, and the Altun Ha Mayan Ruin. Popular restaurants in Ladyville, Belize are Breda O’s Pizza Hut, Roadside Diner and Sky City Restaurant.

Address: Mile 12 Philip Goldson Highway
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 308
Price: BZ$ 100,000
Lot Size: 1 Acre
BZ$ 512.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 387.72
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Daniel R. Matus

Owner/Broker
We’ve been in the Belize real estate business for more than 10 years with all of those liv ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale
Sale
Sale
Active
Sale
Active
  • Change Your Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus