Active

Overview

Corner Residential Lot #16 located in Fresh Pond, Burrell Boom, Belize District

BZ$ 30,000

Overview

Description

Located in Fresh Pond Community, Burrell Boom is this corner residential lot boasting 10,154 square feet. This property is located at the beginning of the community having readily available both light and water for immediate construction. Apart from being a corner lot, there is to be a road access that would run immediately alongside this property allowing for 3 access points unto the land.

 

Contributing Factors:

 

– Light and water accessibility.
– Land is filled and ready to build on.
– Close proximity to both the Philip Goldson (Northern) & George Price (Western) Highways.
– Approximately 30 minutes from Belize City.

Property Id : 1254
Price: BZ$ 30,000
Property Lot Size: 10,154.00 ft2
Markers: yes
District: Belize
Lot Size: 85 x 110
Filled: yes
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Gas Station
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 High Speed Internet
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Municipal Power
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Municipal Water
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Playground/Park
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Stores
BZ$ 153.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 116.32
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Daniel R. Matus

Owner/Broker
We’ve been in the Belize real estate business for more than 10 years with all of those liv ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus