Overview

  • 12,758.00 ft2

Commercial Lot in Corozal Free Zone

BZ$ 200,000
Corozal Commercial Freezone, ,

Overview

  • 12,758.00 ft2

Description

This lot is located in Santa Elena, Corozal District bordering Mexico. It is a commercial property in the Commercial Free Zone. The Free Zone, over 10 years, has acted as a source of duty free commodities to those that frequently visit from both neighbouring countries of Mexico, Guatemala and Honduras.

The property itself offers a square footage of 20,000 SQ. Ft. (0.45 of an acre) and is located only a block away from the main boulevard where there is constant traffic and development of new commercial buildings.

The Santa Rita Archeological Site, the Corozal House of Culture and Cerros Mayan Ruins are some of the tourist attractions in the Corozal district. Santa Elena, Corozal also has amazing restaurants such as Sandal’s Restaurant & Bar, D Sky Bistro, and The Xunantunich Restaurant & Café.

This property is being sold well below its current market value and our clients are motivated to sell.

Address: Corozal Commercial Freezone
City:
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 360
Price: BZ$ 200,000
Property Size: 12,758.00 ft2
Markers: No
District: Corozal
Lot Size: 100 x 200
Filled: No
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
BZ$ 1,025.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 775.44
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Daniel R. Matus

Owner/Broker
We’ve been in the Belize real estate business for more than 10 years with all of those liv ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus