Overview

Acreage on Middle Long Caye

BZ$ 400,000
9 Miles Southest of Belize City

Overview

Description

Located just 9 miles southeast of Belize City and only a mere 15-minute boat ride to the Barrier Reef is this 5.067 Acres of serenity on Middle Long Caye, Belize District. Being highly elevated, this parcel of land offers approximately 316 feet of beach frontage facing Belize’s Barrier Reef.

  • Highly elevated land
  • 316 ft. beach frontage
  • 66 ft. reserve directly in front of the property
  • Has potential for a private resort, off-grid living project or private sale of lots after completing a subdivision
Address: 9 Miles Southest of Belize City
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 411
Price: BZ$ 400,000
Markers: No
District: Belize
Lot Size: 5.067 Acres
Filled: No
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Boating
BZ$ 2,050.88
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 1,550.88
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Daniel R. Matus

Owner/Broker
We’ve been in the Belize real estate business for more than 10 years with all of those liv ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus