Overview

8 acres with 29 surveyed lots

BZ$ 275,000
San Ignacio

Overview

Description

Centrally located in San Ignacio town sits this 8 acre parcel of land that you can turn into your dream home!

It has been physically surveyed into 29 residential lots pending final approval. Lot sizes vary from 5,920 to 10,225 SQ. Ft. This property does not retain water and the ground is very solid.

Lots in this area are currently being sold anywhere between $30,000 to $40,000 Belize Dollars. Any developer would be sure to have huge gains on this investment.

Cayo has many tourist attractions and a variety of things to do for recreation. The top attractions in San Ignacio, Cayo are the Cahal Pech Archeological Reserve, the Sleeping Giant Rainforest Lodge, the Xunantunich Maya Ruins, the ATM Cave Belize – Actun Tunichil Muknal and the Green Iguana Conservation Project. San Ignacio, Cayo also has amazing restaurants such as The Guava Limb Restaurant & Café, D Sky Bistro and Cenaida’s Belizean Food.

Address: San Ignacio
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 250
Price: BZ$ 275,000
Markers: No
District: Cayo
Lot Size: 8 arces
Filled: No
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Air Conditioning
BZ$ 1,409.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 1,066.23
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale
Sold
Sale
Active
BZ$ 2,500,000

Income Generating Apartment Building, Mile 3...

17 BD
6 BA
15,228.00 ft2
Sale
Active
  • Change Your Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus