Active

Overview

5 Acre Parcel of Pristine Land in Privassion Enclave near Blancaneaux Lodge, Mountain Pine Ridge

BZ$ 200,000
Privassion Enclave, Mountain Pine Ridge

Overview

Description

This property located in the Privassion Enclave in the Mountain Pine Ridge Area, is located just shy of one mile from the Blancaneaux Lodge and the Pine Ridge Lodge located just behind the easterly boundary of this property. The entire parcel of 5 acres is undeveloped filled with a vast amount of tropical pine trees and a all year round creek that runs within the property.

Property Attributes:

  • Property offers approximately 239 ft. of road frontage.
  • Located just shy of one mile from Blancaneaux Lodge
  • The access road to this property is in great condition.
  • A 6 ft. wide creeks located within the property.
  • Property is perfect for an Eco Lodge resort.
  • Blancaneaux Airstrip is located nearby to the property.
  • San Ignacio is just approximately 21 miles from this property.
  • Offers a depth of 928 ft. on its Northern Boundary.
  • Offers a depth of 903 ft. on its Southern Boundary.
Address: Privassion Enclave, Mountain Pine Ridge
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3292
Price: BZ$ 200,000
Markers: Yes
District: Cayo District
Property Size: 5 Acres
Lot Size: 239 x 903 x 237 x 928 ft.
Filled: Yes
BZ$ 1,025.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 775.44
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale
Active
Sale
Sale

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus