Sold

Overview

120 ft canal frontage located on Green Street in Belama

BZ$ 150
Belama Phase 4,

Overview

Description

Looking for a commercial property? We have this open lot offering 14,400 square feet with 120 ft canal frontage located on Green Street, Belama phase 4. The size of this property is perfect for anyone looking to invest in either an apartment building or supermarket. With the Belama area growing tremendously over the past couple of years, lots these size are rare to find. Listed at $150,000. For more information contact us at 501-615-5885 or email info@matusrealestatebelize.com

Address: Belama Phase 4
City:
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30
Price: BZ$ 150
Property Size: 14,400.00 ft2
District: Belize
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Boating
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Playground/Park
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
BZ$ 0.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 0.58
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Your Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus