Overview

Residential Lot with Commercial Potential

BZ$ 150,000
Cor. Dolphin Drive & Golding Avenue,

Overview

Description

Located at the corner of Dolphin Drive and Golding Avenue, Buttonwood Bay Area, sits this corner lot measuring approximately 50 x 90 ft property. Centrally located not too far from the Phillip Goldson Highway, with current works being done on the expansion of the highway, this property makes ir very viable to operate a business.

Contributing Factors:

  1. Located one block from the Phillip Goldson Highway.
  2. Not far from the new Mirab Building that is soon to be completed.
  3. Close proximity to restaurants, financial institutions and other business such as James Brodie & Benny’s Homecenter.
  4. Offers a total square footage of 4,500 square feet. Kindly note that the current structure would be removed by the owners at the finalization of sale.

Property is listed at its’ current market value.

Address: Cor. Dolphin Drive & Golding Avenue
City:
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 328
Price: BZ$ 150,000
Property Size: 4,500.00 ft2
District: Belize
Lot Size: 50 X 90
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Playground/Park
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
BZ$ 769.08
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 581.58
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Daniel R. Matus

Owner/Broker
We’ve been in the Belize real estate business for more than 10 years with all of those liv ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rent
Sold
BZ$ 55,000

Residential Lot with Canal Access

4,500.00 ft2
  • Change Your Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus