Overview

Corner Residential Lot in Grand Belizean Estates, San Pedro

BZ$ 130,000
Grand Belizean Estates, San Pedro, Belize

Overview

Description

Located  a mere 5 minutes drive from the well known Secret Beach area of San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, is this corner residential lot with an area space of approximately 4,635 sq. in the Grand Belizean Estates Subdivision.

This property is just a block away from the main road leading to and from San Pedro Town and as can be seen from the aerial images, this property is strategically located in an area where ongoing infrastructural and residential development is ongoing. The property measures 60 ft of street frontage and with an additional street frontage depth of approximately  75 ft.

Property Attributes:

  • its a corner lot located just one block away off the main road.
  • There is ongoing development within close proximity to this lot.
  • Road accessible is fairly good.
  • A mere 5 minute drive from the well know area, Secret Beach.

 

Address: Grand Belizean Estates, San Pedro, Belize
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3741
Price: BZ$ 130,000
Property Lot Size: 4,635.84 ft2
Markers: Yes
District: Belize
Lot Size: 60 x 75 ft.
Filled: Partially
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Public Transportation
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Taxi
BZ$ 666.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 504.04
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale
Active
Sale
Sale

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus