Active

Overview

Large Residential Lot, Secret Beach, North San Pedro

BZ$ 130,000
Secret Beach Area,

Overview

Description

Located North of San Pedro Town just after Grand Belizean Estate and before Secret Beach is a corner lot with currently no road access. The property itself measures approximately 100 x 100 ft. with a total square footage of 10,000 square feet. Over the recent years the area that has become known to many as the famous Secret Beach, has seen a tremendous influx of investment along the coastline, making it a tourist attraction for those visiting the island.

 

Property Attributes:

  • Large lot boasting 10,000 square feet.
  • Great location for either residential or commercial usage.
  • There are plans for that area to soon have electricity.
Address: Secret Beach Area
City:
State/County:
Country: Belize
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2137
Price: BZ$ 130,000
Property Lot Size: 10,000.00 ft2
Markers: YES
District: Belize
Lot Size: 100 X 100 ft.
Filled: NO
Other Features
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Boating
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Restaurants
BZ$ 666.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
BZ$ 504.04
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 501-615-5886 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Daniel R. Matus